pump and pedal

Contact Information



Rankings updated 4th April.

The list of events for the 2021 Devon Cup competition can be viewed on the "Events" page.

Further information will be posted as and when it becomes available.

Points will only be awarded to riders of clubs registered for the competition at the start of the race. Those clubs, currently, are:

BPM Coaching
City Cycle Couriers RT
Cycle Sport South Hams
CS Dynamo
Exeter Wheelers CC
Mid Devon CC
North Devon Wheelers CC
Plymouth Corinthian CC
Revo Racing
Sid Valley CC
Tavistock Wheelers CC

Points will NOT be awarded retrospectively to riders of clubs who affiliate after the event.